Search for jobs

Job search

Looking for a new role? search here for your ideal job or get in touch with one of our expert consultants

Search for jobs

Register a job

Register a job

Have a vacancy? Fill in your details here.

Register a job

Office locator

Office locator

Get started with our recruitment expertise.

Find your nearest office

ABOUT HAYS

ABOUT HAYS

Hays China

Hays Specialist Recruitment (Shanghai) Co., Limited ("Hays China") is the one of the leading specialist recruitment companies in China in recruiting qualified, professional and skilled people across a wide range of industries and professions. Hays has been in China for over a decade and boasts a track record of success and growth.

At Hays in China, we operate across the private and public sector, dealing in permanent positions in the following specialisms: Accountancy & Finance, Banking & Financial Services, Construction, Education, Digital Technology, Finance Technology, Human Resources, Information Technology, Insurance, Legal, Life Sciences, Manufacturing & Operations, Marketing & Digital, Office Professionals, Property, Supply Chain and Sales.

We also provide Hays Talent Solutions services to clients. We deliver intelligent resourcing through a combination of market insight, technical excellence and unrivalled methodology, providing talent solutions that will transform your business.

We have been accredited with the International Quality Standard ISO 9001:2015 across the operational markets in Asia. ISO (International Organization for Standardization) is the world's largest developer of voluntary International Standards, helping to make industry more efficient and effective.

In the complicated world of finding the best talent, our unparalleled recruiting expertise means the people you want to talk to are already talking to us.

To find out more about Hays, please visit www.hays.cn/en.

 

Leading Global Specialist Recruitment Group

Hays plc (the "Group") is a leading global professional recruiting group. The Group is the expert at recruiting qualified, professional and skilled people worldwide, being the market leader in the UK and Asia Pacific and one of the market leaders in Continental Europe and Latin America. The Group operates across the private and public sectors, dealing in permanent positions, contract roles and temporary assignments. As at 31 December 2019 the Group employed 11,600 staff operating from 266 offices in 33 countries across 20 specialisms. For the year ended 30 June 2019:

– the Group reported net fees of £1,129.7 million and operating profit (pre-exceptional items) of £248.8 million;

– the Group placed around 81,000 candidates into permanent jobs and around 254,000 people into temporary assignments;

– 18% of Group net fees were generated in Australia & New Zealand, 27% in Germany, 23% in United Kingdom & Ireland and 32% in Rest of World (RoW);

– the temporary placement business represented 57% of net fees and the permanent placement business represented 43% of net fees;

– Hays operates in the following countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Chile, the Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UAE, the UK and the USA

Find out more on our Hays Global website.

搜索职位

搜索职位

正在寻找新职位?点击此处搜索你的理想工作或联系我们的专家顾问。

搜索职位

发布职位

登记职位空缺

正在热招?点击此处发布职位信息。

登记职位空缺

联系我们

联系我们

联系我们以获取优质的职位推荐。

查找最近的瀚纳仕办公室

关于瀚纳仕

关于瀚纳仕

瀚纳仕中国

“瀚纳仕中国” 是瀚纳仕集团在中国市场的分支公司;作为市场领先的招聘专家,负责各大行业和领域优秀专业人才的招聘服务。我们在上海、北京、苏州、广州、深圳和香港特别行政区设有办公室。在中国,瀚纳仕已有超过十年的经营发展历史,快速成长并取得了优越的业务成果。

服务于私有企业和上市公司,瀚纳仕在中国负责长期职位的招聘。目前,主要招聘领域包括:会计和财务、银行与金融服务、建筑工程与房地产、数字技术、教育、工程技术、金融技术、人力资源、保险、信息技术、法律、生命科学、工业制造及运营、市场营销与数字化、办公室专员、采购与供应链和销售。

我们还为客户企业提供招聘外包解决方案服务。在此项服务中,我们通过结合深刻的市场洞察,卓越的招聘技术和优秀的理论指导来搜寻合适的资源,为客户提供人才解决方案。

我们已通过亚洲运营市场的国际质量标准 ISO 9001:2015 认证 ISO(国际标准化组织)是世界上最大的自愿性国际标准开发商,有助于提高行业的发展效率。

在这个日趋复杂的市场上找到最佳人才是至关重要的。我们强大的人才网络和与伦比的招聘专业知识,意味着 你想寻找的人才已经在与我们进行沟通了。

更多信息,请浏览www.hays.cn

 

全球领先的专业招聘集团

瀚纳仕集团(简称集团)是全球领先的专业招聘集团。集团专注于全球范围内优秀、专业和技术人才的招聘。集团专注于全球范围内优秀、专业和技术人才的招聘,是英国和亚太地区的市场领导者,同时也是欧洲大陆和拉丁美洲的市场领导者之一。

20191231日的统计,我们在全球33个国家和地区的266间办事处拥有11,600位员工,业务覆盖20个专业领域。截至2019630日:
集团公布的主营业务收入净额为11.297亿英镑,营业利润(项目调整前)2.488亿英镑;
集团共协助81,000位候选人获得长期职位,约254,000人获得临时派遣;
集团主营业务收入净额中的18%来自澳大利亚与新西兰,27%来自德国,23%来自英国和爱尔兰,32%来自其他国家与地区;
集团主营业务收入净额中的57%来自临时职位业务,43%来自长期职位业务;
瀚纳仕全球网络遍布以下国家和地区:澳大利亚、奥地利、比利时、巴西、加拿大、哥伦比亚、智利、捷克、丹麦、法国、德国、香港、匈牙利、印度、爱尔兰、意大利、日本、卢森堡、中国大陆、马来西亚、墨西哥、荷兰、新西兰、波兰、葡萄牙、罗马尼亚、俄罗斯、新加坡、西班牙、瑞典、瑞士、阿联酋、英国和美国。

更多信息,请浏览 Hays Global website.